Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Corey

Audrey Corey

June 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Audrey Corey
"Must have bought my phone number from online scammers or something. Continue to blow up my phone despite initially asking nicely to not contact me. Have never used State Farm. Will now never use State Farm. Annoying and disrespectful."
Profile photo of Leslie Sanchez

Leslie Sanchez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sanchez
"Called for insurance this morning and spoke with Tracy whom is very knowledgeable and very helpful signing up for insurance. I would definitely recommend state farm port Lavaca."
Profile photo of Jerin Garza

Jerin Garza

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerin Garza
"Robert is great and has a great staff, especially Cathy! She is always personable, professional, attentive, and helpful. 10/10."
Profile photo of Coco McGuire

Coco McGuire

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coco McGuire
"I have been with State Farm for a multiple years. They have always been there and to know that you can count on them is beyond measure. Thank you Robert Knox and staff. Y'all are the best."
Profile photo of Patty Love

Patty Love

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Love
"Alicia was great! So helpful in getting me set up with payments on the property insurance."
Profile photo of Erick Vincent

Erick Vincent

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Vincent
"5 stars for summer!"
Profile photo of edward james

edward james

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward james
"Cathy was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I originally called thinking I would terminate my 35 year relationship with State Farm. Cathy was THE reason I stayed with State Farm. My wife and I hung up the phone pleased we have a great partner in Cathy and State Farm is our insurance company going forward. We are happy campers thanks to her efforts!"
Profile photo of Su-Hui Su

Su-Hui Su

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Su-Hui Su
"Excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Lisa Saenz

Lisa Saenz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Saenz
"Cathy at state farm was professional and so patient with me I will always be grateful 💜"
Profile photo of Carlos Chavana

Carlos Chavana

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Chavana
"Been with State Farm for about 30 years now and no real complaints until now. Auto insurance is crazy!! Well I called today and spoke with Summer, she was very helpful and also introduced a new gadget for me to try out. It’s called drive safe and save. She was very informative and knowledgeable about this new technology. Thanks for your time Summer, greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Jarred Stuhrenberg

Jarred Stuhrenberg

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Stuhrenberg
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Got my better coverage at a way lower price than my last insurance company."
Profile photo of Adam Jett

Adam Jett

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jett
"When I purchased my new vehicle, Cathy did an absolutely amazing job of communicating and helping get all my insurance info swapped over. She was quick, clear, and responsive to any questions that I had. I highly recommend this team and can’t say enough good things about Cathy and her hard work!"
Profile photo of Sue Thomae

Sue Thomae

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Thomae
"Knox State Farm is the best for many reasons, the foremost one being the helpful, understanding, and informative help they give customers. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Brad Hutton

Brad Hutton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hutton
"I have been with Bob Bonar/Robert Knox State Farm for 32 years and when Robert Knox took over I stayed with this agent because of Tracy Strakos! She is my rock! Tracy takes care of everything and always in a timely manner with great communication! Robert Knox you are lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Melton

Jennifer Melton

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Melton
"I cannot say enough about Cathy and Casey from your office… they were very helpful getting my vehicle coverage and kept in constant contact with me until the task was completed (even though I gave them very short notice) definitely an asset to your company. I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Yesenia Juarez

Yesenia Juarez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Juarez
"Casey has been a great help to me ! Contact her for any assistance !"
Profile photo of manuel vega2

manuel vega2

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manuel vega2
"Agents ate very professional and very help on the spot"
Profile photo of Randle Kacir

Randle Kacir

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randle Kacir
"Julie has done everything we expected her to do and always takes care of all of our business and takes care of us personally the five stars is not enough thank you"
Profile photo of Chris Baggett

Chris Baggett

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Baggett
"Hassle free when dealing with claims and the staff is always friendly and easy to deal with. Summer helped with all my needs."
Profile photo of cheryl eickenhorst

cheryl eickenhorst

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl eickenhorst
"Summer was very helpful ❤️"
Profile photo of Lauren Dominy

Lauren Dominy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dominy
"Cathy E. was fantastic when it came to adding a vehicle to an existing policy! Very quick and so pleasant."
Profile photo of Madeleine Smith

Madeleine Smith

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Smith
"Always very helpful and friendly! Cathy is so amazing and gets everything done so fast! Thank y’all for being so great and making everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Connie Dean

Connie Dean

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Dean
"Very good people to work with, eager to discuss the options to custom fit your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judy Overton

Judy Overton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Overton
"I had an accident on the night of Dec. 1, 2023 In San Antonio. I could not be more happy with State Farms service. I called their claims service that night about 1 hour after the event & received an immediate response. My Truck was totaled out but it took only 7 days for the whole process to work through. I felt that the amount offered was fair and I receive my check in 7 days. Julia King at the local office was extremely helpful during the whole process. Thank You Julia King & State Farm"
Profile photo of Bobbie Smith

Bobbie Smith

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Smith
"Tracie and the whole team at Robert Knox statefarm at Port Lavaca Tx are very knowledgeable and helpful great team, thanks for the years of good service you all very much appreciated."