Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Dean

Connie Dean

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Dean
"Very good people to work with, eager to discuss the options to custom fit your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judy Overton

Judy Overton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Overton
"I had an accident on the night of Dec. 1, 2023 In San Antonio. I could not be more happy with State Farms service. I called their claims service that night about 1 hour after the event & received an immediate response. My Truck was totaled out but it took only 7 days for the whole process to work through. I felt that the amount offered was fair and I receive my check in 7 days. Julia King at the local office was extremely helpful during the whole process. Thank You Julia King & State Farm"
Profile photo of Bobbie Smith

Bobbie Smith

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Smith
"Tracie and the whole team at Robert Knox statefarm at Port Lavaca Tx are very knowledgeable and helpful great team, thanks for the years of good service you all very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Juliana Torres

Juliana Torres

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Torres
"Very helpful staff, Casey was great at explaining my coverage and billing."
Profile photo of Alisha Gonzales

Alisha Gonzales

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Gonzales
"I recently switched to State Farm and Casey was such a big help! She replied quickly on all questions and even replied after hours and weekends. She made this process so easy! Thank you for all your help, Casey!"
Profile photo of N Canion

N Canion

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Canion
"I am very satisfied with customer service from State Farm. Tracie is always available to help with the most comprehensive and professional insurance services needed. Thanks Tracie for all your help and your infectious smile! It's always a pleasure to speak with you on the phone and more so in person. You do an awesome job and we are so fortunate to have you!"
Profile photo of Tina c/o Toni Olivarez

Tina c/o Toni Olivarez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina c/o Toni Olivarez
"Tracy and Julie have always been so very helpful. We have been with State Farm for over 20 years with great service. Thank you so much State Farm.Toni Martinez"
Profile photo of Natasha Ranjan

Natasha Ranjan

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Ranjan
"I’ve worked with Tracie for years now. She is always incredibly quick to respond and help. I live a few hours away from the local office, but I’ve chosen to stay with this branch because of the kind of support Tracie provides."
Profile photo of kristen machicek

kristen machicek

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristen machicek
"Tracie is the best!! Always willing to help out her customers at a moments notice."
Profile photo of Stephen Mutchler

Stephen Mutchler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Mutchler
"Tracie always takes care of me with anything i need, no matter when i call to add or subtract the wide array of projects/toys i buy and sell. No matter what she takes care of it quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Lucy Sharkey

Lucy Sharkey

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Sharkey
"I’ve been very happy with my State Farm service. Tracie has been a huge help when I need explanation for a claim. We’ve had small and large claims and she’s has always patiently worked with us and made sure we were satisfied. Thanks, Tracie! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Katie Rangel

Katie Rangel

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rangel
"Tracie Strakos was extremely helpful answering our questions and finding us the perfect solution to our insurance dilemma. She was very friendly and knowledgeable of the policies and without hesitating, made appropriate changes."
Profile photo of Heather Vickery

Heather Vickery

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vickery
"We’ve been with Port Lavaca State Farm for close to 10 years. Tracie is the best!! When situations arise she always helps us quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Kathy Vickery

Kathy Vickery

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Vickery
"Tracie is the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Olivia Daylor

Olivia Daylor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Daylor
"What a wonderful experience it has been to be assisted by such caring and hard working people. Julie Knox has truly handled every interaction with such grace and dedication to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Rosa Sanchez

Rosa Sanchez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Sanchez
"They had wonderful customer service at all times and made the process of switching over to them so smooth. Casey explained everything to me with so much patience and gave me many different options to choose from according to what I needed."
Profile photo of Kristina Hurley

Kristina Hurley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Hurley
"Tracy is always super helpful and quick when I need anything. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lupe Garcia

Lupe Garcia

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Garcia
"I have been with State Farm for 10 plus years. I moved to multiple cities and remained doing business with State Farm due to Tracey being extremely helpful and honest with me over the years. When I call I always ask for Tracey due to her professionalism, urgency, and always delivering when I need something taken care of. Thank You Tracey."
Profile photo of Emily C

Emily C

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily C
"Casey Bubela is always super responsive and helpful with my insurance needs for my business! It’s so nice having her just a text away. Thank you, Casey!!"
Profile photo of Colton Cohea

Colton Cohea

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Cohea
"Julie Knox was super helpful and has proven to be a great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Ashley LeBouef

Ashley LeBouef

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley LeBouef
"Best insurance agent around! I’ve been with Robert Knox State Farm since 2018, and have to say Casey is the best. Any time I have a question or need help with anything Casey is quick to respond and helps make the process easy!! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Daniel Silver

Daniel Silver

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Silver
"My agent Casey Bubela was extremely helpful in setting up life insurance for my daughter. I asked so many questions and she was able to answer them throughly. I am very pleased with our policy."
Profile photo of Shelby Wiesner

Shelby Wiesner

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Wiesner
"Casey is the BEST! She’s so helpful, and got me full coverage in no time! She made the process so simple for me! Any time I need anything she’s always there to answer any questions I have! I highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Guajardo

Nicholas Guajardo

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Guajardo
"I was referred by a friend to talk to Casey Bubela for my life insurance questions. She helped me find the best policy for myself and for a few of my family members as well. I highly recommend her and Robert’s office!"
Profile photo of Megan Helms

Megan Helms

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Helms
"I have been with the company for many years and without a doubt, they have the best staff who provides efficient, detail oriented, and honest customer service. Casey has always been my point of connect to assist in any issues, questions, or concerns. Highly recommended branch."